Apparently, I Suck at Blogging

Well, I’m back.

Again.

But for real this time! So much has been happening, and my toddler has proven to me that kids are a handful, that I just decided to put blogging on the back burner for a while. But I’ve missed it. So I’ve decided to pick it up again. I thought about doing a photo dump, but I think I’ll actually try to post separate blogs about the last several months! We’ve had a very busy summer, and I have lots of adventures to share!

But for right now, I’ll leave you with this: my child is an insane 15-month-old now, and I feel like I’m losing my mind!

Leave a Reply

