Image

Throwback Thursday: 18 Weeks

IMG_5717.JPG

I seriously can’t believe Owen is almost seven months old. Where has the time gone? Before I know it, I’ll be planning his first birthday party!

This photo was taken just over a year ago, when I was about 18 weeks pregnant. I look at this photo, and I just can’t believe I was ever that tiny. And I can’t believe Owen was that tiny!! Now, he’s 19 lbs. and my arms hurt when I carry him for too long!

I miss pregnancy. I felt so gorgeous! And growing a life is just the coolest experience! I really can’t wait to experience it all over again.

Leave a Reply

