31 Days of Lists – October 29

Oh my gosh, I missed another day for my lists! I have been running at full steam this week, and have not been getting the rest that I need! I’m kind of neglecting my blog…I’m sorry!

But I’m here with today’s list:

Favorite Flowers:

1. Begonias

2. Orchids

3. Daisies

4. Orange and pink roses

5. Dahlias

6. Poppies

7. Water lilies

8. Sunflowers

I am such a sucker for flowers! I wish spring and summer lasted year-round, just so I could have a constant supply of color in my house! I love to pick wildflowers and put them in a jar. Such a fun and lovely way to add some rustic charm to your home!

IMG_5544.PNG

Leave a Reply

