31 Days of Lists – October 27

I totally forgot yesterday’s list. It was asking for words I hate, and I was so not into it, so we’re just missing a day! Oh well.

Today’s list is asking for stuff that I’m allergic to. But, I only have two allergies: grass and cigarette smoke. Grass causes itchiness, cigarette smoke causes an asthmatic reaction.

Awesome list.

So, instead, I’m changing the list to something totally random and fun!

My Favorite Rides at Disneyland/ California Adventure:

1. The Indiana Jones ride!

2. California Screamin’

3. Big Thunder Mountain Railroad

4. Grizzly River Run

5. Soarin’ Over California

6. The Haunted Mansion

7. Star Tours

8. Buzz Lightyear Astro Blasters

9. Pirates of the Caribbean

10. Radiator Springs Racers

11. Jungle Cruise

And, though not technically rides, I love all the shows! My favorites are Turtle Time With Crush, The Enchanted Tiki Room, and It’s Tough to Be a Bug!

If you’ve been to Disneyland, what were your favorites? I left off a few great ones like Splash Mountain and Tower of Terror, because the scare me half to death! But are those on your list?

Leave a Reply

