31 Days of Lists – October 24

I don’t really “get” today’s list…it’s asking for my favorite patterns…like, chevron? Houndstooth? I can honestly say that I just don’t have a favorite. Call me strange.

So, in the spirit of Halloween, I’m going to list my favorite candy!!! Warning: I have one heck of a sweet tooth.

Favorite Candy:

1. Hot Tamales

2. Jr. Mints

3. Riesens!!!

4. Reece’s (I go crazy for the eggs they do at Easter…they’re huge)

5. Sour rope

6. Pretty much anything chocolate, cinnamon, peanut butter or sour!

I’m super excited to take Owen trick-or-treating this year! In my opinion, as long as I’m putting work/money into the costume, I deserve a cut of the candy…and since Owen isn’t even eating the good stuff yet, it appears that I’ll be hitting the mother load this year!

Do you moms take a share of your kids’ candy? Is there a certain candy you’re hoping to see in their trick-or-treating bags?

Leave a Reply

