31 Days of Lists – October 22

I love today’s list so much!

My Favorite Bible Verses:

1. Ephesians 2:4-5 – (4)But God, who is rich in mercy, because of His great love with which He loved us, (5)even when we were dead in trespasses, made us alive together with Christ (by grace you have been saved).

2. Psalms 84:3 – Even the sparrow has found a home, and the swallow a nest for herself, where she may have her young— a place near your altar, LORD Almighty, my King and my God.

3. Psalms 94:19 – When anxiety was great within me, your consolation brought me joy.

4. 1Timothy 2:5 – For there is one God and one mediator between God and mankind, the man Christ Jesus.

Each of these verses has very special meaning to me. In fact, I had that first verse paraphrased and tattooed on my foot!

Are there any verses that are special to you?

2 thoughts on “31 Days of Lists – October 22

Leave a Reply

