My Paper Planner

Today my most useful tool arrived in the mail: my PLANNER!! Yes, I use a paper planner and I love it!

About a year ago, my sister was on the hunt for the perfect planner. I had tried a few, but couldn’t really commit to any of them. Then, one day, my sister came across Erin Condren life planners!

These planners have everything! Monthly views. Weekly views. Stickers. Folders. A page-marker. Blank pages. Sections for notes. Personalization.

EVERYTHING!

So my sister ordered one and as soon as I saw it, I knew I needed one, too. And let me tell ya, I’m am so glad I ordered one! It’s served me well this past year, so I knew I had to order a new one when the time came. My life has become incredibly chaotic in the last year, but having this planner has helped keep my head on straight.

If you like paper planners, or if you’re in search of a great way to organize your life, I highly recommend these planners!

This is the style I ordered for this year!
IMG_5441.PNG

12 thoughts on “My Paper Planner

  1. brianna.smith@bastyr.edu says:

    This was actually THREE years ago. Time flies! I had been ordering them for a bit before you got yours. But nevertheless, LOVE me my erincondren planner!!! And your new one is great, so cute!

    Bri

    Like

  2. I love the design and layout of the Erin Condren LP! I use (well try to…) as a photo journal once the dates pass. I take so many photos so I print them and cut them out to paste inside the little daily section. I definitely think the Erin Condren planners are worth the money if you love old-fashion paper planners!

    Like

Leave a Reply

