31 Days of Lists – October 13

This one’s odd…kind of boring, but we’ll see where I can take it!

Modes of Transport I Want to Take:

1. Monorail at Disneyland. Because, obviously.

2. Hang-glider. I’m afraid of heights, but I would love to try it once in my lifetime!

3. Jet pack

4. Motorcycle. I will never own a motorcycle, because they are just too dangerous. But, I do think it would be fun to ride one sometime!

5. Horse-drawn carriage

6. Rickshaw

7. Off-road longboard

8. Segue

Leave a Reply

