31 Days of Lists – October 4

I’m not too crazy about today’s prompt. For Day 4, I’m supposed to make a list of my favorite animals.

Boring.

So, instead, I’m changing it up. For Day 4, I’ve put together a list of my favorite talking/animated animals! Oh, yeah!

1. Gizmo from the movie “Gremlins”

2. Steve from “Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs

3. Sassy from “Homeward Bound”

4. Thackery Binx from “Hocus Pocus”

5. Timon from “The Lion King” (see my post about meerkats)

6. Dug from “Up”

7. Thomas O’Malley from “The Aristocats”

Lots of Disney in there…not surprising. This was actually a fun list for me! I feel so much like a kid when I watch these movies, and I seriously love these animals! I hope my son will grow up loving these movie animals as much as I do.

Who are your favorite talking/animated animals? I know I missed so many! Let me know who’s on your list!

Leave a Reply

