31 Days of Lists – October 2

The prompt for Day 2 of the writing challenge is: Things That Complete My Life.

While there are a few that are obvious, there are a few things in my life that I simply could not live without (see #4)!

So here goes! Things that complete my life:

1. JESUS!

2. My husband and son

3. Being able to love on cute, fluffy creatures

4. Riesens (the candy…if you haven’t had them, I’m afraid your life isn’t complete!)

5. The Backstreet Boys

6. The song, “I’ll Make a Man Out of You” from Mulan

7. Having a sister who’s my best friend

So, some are serious, some are silly, and all make my life more fun. What completes your life?

Leave a Reply

