Image

Throwback: Grandpa and Some Sweet Shades

IMG_5047.JPG

This week’s throwback goes out to my amazing grandpa. The world lost this awesome man back in March of 2004. He was one of my favorite people in the whole world. The thought of my son never knowing him brings tears to my eyes. I miss him so much.

But when I see pictures like this one, I can’t help but laugh. I’m reminded of how funny and sweet and just plain silly he was! He used to do Goofy’s and Donald’s voices to make us laugh. He loved playing Super Mario. And he loved his girls more than life itself.

Leave a Reply

