The Baker Fam

I was pretty hesitant to start this blog because, although I’m quite excited to share my thoughts, I’m also pretty nervous that my thoughts will be stupid. Normal to feel this way? Probably. I’m also a bit unsure about how to get things started, so I guess I’ll just start by introducing my little clan! So, here we are: the Bakers!

Marshall and IIMG_4205-0.JPGMy smiley boyIMG_3941.JPGOwen and DaddyIMG_3658.JPGBeaumontIMG_4154.JPGOwen and MommyIMG_3740.JPGMommy with Rowan and BeaumontIMG_2343.JPGRowanIMG_2386.JPGMy silly hubbyIMG_1316.JPGSuperbabyIMG_4484.JPG

3 thoughts on “The Baker Fam

Leave a Reply

